MyNicolet  |  Blackboard  |  Directory  |  Email  |  LibraryContact

Academic Calendar

Summer Semester 2017

Monday, June 5 – Classes Start

Monday, July 3 – No Classes

Tuesday, July 4  College Closed

Tuesday, August 1  Classes End

Fall Semester 2017

Wednesday, August 23 – Faculty Conference

Thursday, August 24 – Faculty Conference

Monday, August 28 – Classes Start

Monday, September 4  College Closed

Tuesday, October 3  All Staff Conference/No Classes

Wednesday, November 22  No Classes

Thursday, November 23 – College Closed

Friday, November 24 – College Closed

Saturday, December 16 – Graduation

Friday, December 22 – Classes End

Monday, December 25 – College Closed

Tuesday, December 26 – College Closed

Spring Semester 2018

Monday, January 1 – College Closed

Tuesday, January 2 – College Closed

Monday, January 15 – Faculty Conference

Wednesday, January 17 – Classes Start

Wednesday, February 14 – All Staff Conference/No Classes

Monday - Friday, March 26 - 30 – Spring Break/No Classes

Thursday, April 19 – No Classes

Thursday, May 17 – Classes End

Saturday, May 19 – Graduation

Monday, May 28 – College Closed


Apply Now