MyNicolet  |  Blackboard  |  Directory  |  Email  |  LibraryContact

Facilities

Facilities Department


Nicolet College's Facilities Department maintains campus buildings and ground to create a comfortable learning environment that promotes lifelong learning.


Accident Reports


When a vehicular accident occurs on College property, it needs to be reported to the Oneida County Sheriff's Department and to the Director of Facilities. All other types of accidents must be reported to the Director of Facilities and in-person to Jenny Bonardelli in the Facilities building, 104A. An Accident Report form must also be completed.


Missing Property Reports


When property, College or personal, is discovered missing, the Facilities Department should be contacted. A Missing Property form also must be completed.


Facilities Rental


Nicolet College does rent out classrooms and the Nicolet College Theatre for community use. For more information about facilities rental, call 715-365-4413.

Staff Directory


Pete Vanney, Director of Facilities
715.365.4484
pvanney@nicoletcollege.edu


Jenny Bonardelli, Engineering Services Coordinator
715.365.4669
jbonardelli@nicoletcollege.edu


Neal Mathews, Receiving Clerk
715.365.4485
nmathews@nicoletcollege.edu


Glenn Davis, Maintenance Mechanic
715.365.4658
gdavis@nicoletcollege.edu


Dave Karoliussen, Maintenance
715.365.4459
dkaroliussen@nicoletcollege.edu


Tim Molander, Maintenance
715.365.4660
tmolander @ nicoletcollege.edu


Bob Robinson, Maintenance Carpenter
715.365.4599
rrobinson@nicoletcollege.edu


Peter Vieaux, Maintenance
715.365.4659
pvieaux@nicoletcollege.edu


Mike Yentzer, Maintenance Electrician
715.365.4661
myentzer@nicoletcollege.edu