MyNicolet   |  Directory  |  Email  |  LibraryContact

Academic Calendar

Fall Semester 2018

Wednesday, August 15 - Tuition Due

Thursday, August 23 – Faculty Conference

Monday, August 27 – Classes Start

Monday, September 3  College Closed

Tuesday, October 2  All Staff Conference/No Classes

Wednesday, November 21  No Classes

Thursday, November 22 – College Closed

Friday, November 23 – College Closed

Saturday, December 15 – Graduation

Friday, December 21 – Classes End

Monday, December 24 – College Closed

Tuesday, December 25 – College Closed

Monday, December 31 – College Closed

Spring Semester 2019

Tuesday, January, 1 – College Closed

Wednesday, January 9 - Tuition Due

Monday, January 14 – Faculty Conference

Wednesday, January 16 – Classes Start

Wednesday, February 20 – All Staff Conference/No Classes

Monday - Friday, March 18 - 22 – Spring Break/No Classes

Thursday, April 18 – No Classes

Friday, April 19 – No Classes

Friday, May 17 – Classes End

Saturday, May 18 – Graduation

Monday, May 27 – College Closed

Connect With Us

Youtube Flickr Twitter RSS



Apply Now Button
Admin