MyNicolet  |  Blackboard  |  Directory  |  Email  |  LibraryContact

Academic Calendar

Fall Semester 2016

Wednesday, August 17 – Tuition Due

Tuesday, August 23 – Adjunct Summit

Friday, August 26 – All Staff Conference

Monday, August 29 – Faculty Conference

Tuesday, August 30 – Faculty Conference

Thursday, September 1 – Classes Start

Monday, September 5 – College Closed

Friday, October 7 – Academic Service Professionals Conference

Thursday, November 24 – College Closed

Friday, November 25 – College Closed

Saturday, December 17 – Graduation

Thursday, December 22 – Classes End

Friday, December 23 – College Closed

Monday, December 26 – College Closed

Friday, December 30 – College Closed

 

Spring Semester 2017

Monday, January 2 – College Closed

Tuesday, January 10 – Adjunct Conference

Tuesday, January 10 – Tuition Due

Tuesday, January 17 – Faculty Conference

Wednesday, January 18 – Classes Start

Thursday, February 2 – All Staff Conference - No Classes

Friday, February 17 – Academic Service Professionals Conference

Monday - Friday, March 20 - 24 – Spring Break - No Classes

Friday, April 14 – No Classes

Wednesday, April 26 – No Classes

Friday, May 19 – Classes End

Saturday, May 20 – Graduation


Apply Now