MyNicolet  |  Blackboard  |  Directory  |  Email  |  LibraryContact

Culinary Arts - Top of the Hill

Make your reservations for the Top of the Hill.

The student-run Top of the Hill restaurant offers a range of cuisine styles from around the world. As part of their learning curriculum, students of the Culinary program offer unique and delicious food for students, staff, and community members during the Spring Semester of each year. Experience new and creative tastes as student chefs create themed menus for delicious lunch buffets.

Reservation Policy

Reservations for the Top of the Hill can best be made by calling 715-365-4466 between 8 - 11 am on Tuesdays and Thursdays. Students will be taking reservations at this number as often as possible to enhance their learning opportunities. We will answer the phone as much as we can during this class, we do apologize if we miss your call.

Reservations will be taken for seating times between 11 am and 12:15 pm at 15 minute increments. Please be sure to be on time for reservations as student have other classes after this class that they need to be on time for. We appreciate your understanding.

To-Go orders are also available with a reservation.

Lunch Buffet Schedule

Menus may be subject to change.

February

Tuesday, January 31 - Adventures in Spain Buffet by Student Chef Howdy Jackson
View Menu PDF

Thursday, February 2 - All Staff Conference—No Class

Tuesday, February 7 - A Taste of Germany by Student Chef Katie Koppa
View Menu PDF

Thursday, February 9 - A Tour of England by Student Chef Jessica Gronitz
View Menu PDF

Tuesday, February 14 - Romance is In the Air Valentine’s Buffet by Student Chef Leah Simons
View Menu PDF

Thursday, February 16 - Born on the Bayou Creole Buffet by Student Chef Daniel Resch
View Menu PDF

Tuesday, February 21 - Wild West Buffet by Student Chef Johnna Parker
View Menu PDF

Thursday, February 23 - Middle Eastern Cuisine Buffet by Student Chef Ronald Magan

Tuesday, February 28 - Italian Stallion Buffet by Student Chef Patrick Beach
View Menu PDF

March

Thursday, March 2 - Cruise Through the Mediterranean Buffet by Student Chef Kasandera Cover

Tuesday, March 7 - Just Peachy Georgia Cuisine Buffet by Student Chef Charlie Allen
View Menu PDF

Thursday, March 9 - Student Recruiting Event/Open House (no service)

Tuesday, March 14 - Top of the Hill Closed Students attending Midwest Foodservice Expo

Thursday, March 16 - Luck of the Irish Buffet by Student Chef Amber Fick